From Strauss to Tchaikovsky (Lefkosia)
أنت هنا:الرئيسية»فعاليات»From Strauss to Tchaikovsky (Lefkosia)
From Strauss to Tchaikovsky (Lefkosia)

The Cyprus Symphony Orchestra rings in the new year with music by the Strauss Family. From Winter Joy Polka by Josef Strauss to Emperor Waltz by Johann Strauss, the concert also features excerpts from Piotr Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake, Sleeping Beauty, The Nutcracker, as well as Eugene Onegin.

Soloist: Anastasia Maximova Gonsales Moreau (mezzo-soprano)
Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann

Duration: 90’

Strovolos Municipal Theatre
Strovolos Avenue 100
Strovolos, Lefkosia, Cyprus
Phone: +357 22 313 010

Ticket prices: €12, €7 (18-26 yrs, pensioners), €5 (under 18 yrs)

Ticket presales:
Strovolos Municipal Theatre
Online at
Pallas Theatre Box Office (Rigenis and Arsinoes corner, Nicosia 1010, 22 410181), Wed 16:00-19:00
Strovolos Municipal Theare Box Office, 2 hrs before the concert

Information: 22 463144,

الأربعاء, كانون الثاني 16, 2019, 20:30



: موسيقى

From Strauss to Tchaikovsky

الأحداث بحث

الأحداث القادمة

Musical Bridges
30/ 10 /2019

رسالة إخبارية

اسم المستخدم
Please provide your Name

البريد الإلكتروني
Please provide your email

Invalid Input