Wonderful Winds- Chamber Music Concert-Streaming
أنت هنا:الرئيسية»فعاليات»Wonderful Winds- Chamber Music Concert-Streaming
Wonderful Winds- Chamber Music Concert-Streaming

Wonderful Winds
Saturday 6 June 2020, 21:00
streamed οn our Facebook page: Cyprus Symphony Orchestra
#cyso #supportCY
Member of the SupportCY network
Meet the CySO’s wind players in various delightful and delicate musical combinations.
The programme includes the following works:
Tomaso Albinoni: Concerto for Two Oboes in F major, op. 9, no. 3
Simeon Spasov, Laura Rodgers, oboes / Olga Talianos, piano

Carl Nielsen: Fantasy Pieces for Oboe and Piano, op. 2
Simeon Spasov, oboe / Olga Talianos, piano

Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for Flute, Oboe & Bassoon, RV 103  
Virginie Bove, flute / Simeon Spasov, oboe / Giovanni Magni, bassoon / Olga Talianos, piano

Lyobomir Denev Jr: Scherzo for Wind Quartet
Virginie Bove, flute / Simeon Spasov, oboe / Dusko Zarkovic, clarinet /
Giovanni Magni, bassoon

Gaetano Donizetti: Flute Sonata in C major
Virginie Bove, flute / Jens Georg Bachmann, piano

يوم السبت, يونيو 06, 2020, 21:00

الأحداث بحث

رسالة إخبارية

اسم المستخدم
Please provide your Name

البريد الإلكتروني
Please provide your email

Invalid Input