Vasilikos Maroni Panorama
You are here:Home»Discover Cyprus»Sports & Training»Cycling Training»Vasilikos Maroni Panorama
Vasilikos Maroni Panorama
Vasilikos Maroni Panorama

Amathus - Germasogeia - Arakapas - Eptagonia - Kellaki - Sanida - Vasa - Asgata - Monagroulli - Moni - Pyrgos - Amathus

Warm up riding along the beach before you climb north along Germasogeia dam and through the beautiful mountains of the Limassol (Lemesos) Forest towards the village of Arakapas. Turning east you will slowly gain even more altitude and be rewarded by the panoramic views of the mountain landscape. Passing the authentic villages of Kellaki, Sanida, Vasa and Asgata the route slowly turns back to Amathus.

For the description of the route click here

To download the route in gpx format click here


Please provide your Name

Please provide your email

Invalid Input