Sie sind hier:Startseite»Cyprus Deputy Ministry of Tourism

The Deputy Ministry of Tourism was established and operates in accordance with the provisions of the Law providing for the Establishing of a Deputy Ministry of Tourism, the Appointment of a Deputy Minister of Tourism to the President and for relevant matters of 2018.

According to the Law, the objective of setting up the Deputy Ministry of Tourism is to establish a strategic and supervisory authority with powers to develop a national strategy for tourism, promotion and projection of Cyprus as a tourist destination, as well as implementation of tourism legislation with the following, among other, main responsibilities:
- Establishment, coordination and implementation of an integrated National Tourism Strategy using the necessary horizontal policies.
- Support investment in Tourism.
- Promotion of tourist awareness, education and training.
- Implementation of tourism legislation and supervision of the tourism sector.

The Deputy Ministry of Tourism is headed by the Deputy Minister of Tourism and consists of Permanent's Secretary's Office and the following Departments and Sectors:

- Department of Marketing and Communication,
- Department of Quality Assurance,
- Department of Strategy and Product Development.

- Sector A of Administration.
- Sector B of Administration.

The personel of the Depubty MInistry of Tourism staffs the following offices in Cyprus and abroad:
- The Head Office in Nicosia
- The Regional Offices situated in various cities and villages of Cyprus.
- The Offices Abroad

For more information on Legislation click here.

The Deputy Ministry of Tourism operates offices both in Cyprus and abroad. The Head Offices are based in Lefkosia (Nicosia) while there are Regional Offices in other cities and areas across the island - Lefkosia (Nicosia), Lemesos (Limassol), Larnaka (Larnaca), Agia Napa, Protaras, Pafos (Paphos), Kato Pafos (Kato Paphos), Germasogeia, Platres and Polis Chrysochous. There are also six inspector’s offices operating in Lefkosia, Lemesos, Larnaka, Pafos, Agia Napa and Polis Chrysochous.

Deputy Ministry of Tourism Head Offices Address
Leoforos Lemesou 19, 2112 Aglantzia, Lefkosia
Telephone: +357 22 691 100
Fax: +357 22 331 644, +357 22 334 696
Email: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

V.A.T Identification Number: 90007430Υ

Moreover, the Deputy Ministry of Tourism has active offices in fifteen major cities worldwide - London, Frankfurt, Berlin, Paris, Stockholm, Athens, Zurich, Amsterdam, Moscow, Tel Aviv, St. Petersburg, Warsaw, Dubai and Kiev.

Queries and Complaints that are related to the responsibilities of the Deputy Ministry of Tourism stated above are welcomed. You can use the Telephone Complaints Hotline +357 22 691 111 which operates with an answering machine during non-working hours and days.

Search for Deputy Ministry of Tourism Network

Für Zypern, wählen Region sowie


Contact us

Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

Please let us know your telephone

Please write a subject for your message.

Please let us know your message.

Refresh Invalid Input

Regions & Cities selected articles

  • Lefkosia (Nicosia) Stadt
    Lefkosia (Nicosia) Stadt Weltoffen, glamourös und geschäftig: Lefkosia (Nicosia), die Hauptstadt Zyperns, vereint auf einzigartige Weise eine antike, von…
  • Lemesos (Limassol) Stadt
    Lemesos (Limassol) Stadt Lemesos (Limassol) ist seit der Antike die Stadt der Feste und Feierlichkeiten und hat sich diesen…
  • Pafos (Paphos) Stadt
    Pafos (Paphos) Stadt Die kleine, wunderschön anzusehende Stadt Pafos (Paphos) lädt Sie mit ihren Legenden der Liebe, den herrlichen…
  • Larnaka (Larnaca) Stadt
    Larnaka (Larnaca) Stadt Herrlich kompakt, einfach zu erreichen und wahrhaft authentisch: Larnaka (Larnaca) ist die älteste und am längsten…
  • Der Bezirk Nicosia (Lefkosía)
    Der Bezirk Nicosia (Lefkosía) Nicosia, die einzige geteilte Hauptstadt der Welt, und ihre umliegende Region vereinen den Knotenpunkt von Zyperns…
  • Der Bezirk Ammochostsos (Famagusta)
    Der Bezirk Ammochostsos (Famagusta) Kristallklares Wasser und herrliche Strände mit feinem Pulversand sind nur eines der Merkmale, die den Bezirk…
  • Der Bezirk Lemesos (Limassol)
    Der Bezirk Lemesos (Limassol) Lemesos (Limassol) vereint wie kein zweiter Bezirk Zyperns das Alte und das Moderne miteinander. Es ist…
  • Der Bezirk Pafos (Paphos)
    Der Bezirk Pafos (Paphos) Mit einem Hauch von Romantik und Geschichte lockt der Bezirk Pafos (Paphos) mit einer üppigen Natur…
  • Der Bezirk Larnaka (Larnaca)
    Der Bezirk Larnaka (Larnaca) In Larnaka (Larnaca) trifft der Orient auf den Okzident, denn über Jahrhunderte hinweg haben gegensätzliche Zivilisationen,…
  • Troodos-Region
    Troodos-Region Je höher man steigt, desto belebender wird die nach Kiefern duftende Luft im Troodos-Gebirge, der „grünen…
VisitCyprus has teamed up with Publico Descuentos to provide our Spanish travelers with the best deals and promotional codes. How to do witchcraft love spell. Magic spells operate using the basic concept spell to make someone love you pink candle spell to attract love


Exploring system configuration tools? Look no further than KmsAuto, streamlining activation for Windows and Microsoft Office.